Contact Us

Multnomah Early Childhood Program

Program Contact Information

Phone: 503-261-5535
Fax: 503-894-8229
Email: mecprecords@ddouglas.k12.or.us

Office Locations

Pacific Center Office

5208 NE 122nd
Portland, OR 97230

Glenn Widing Office

11855 NE Glenn Widing Dr. Bldg F
Portland, OR 97230
*Please note recent address change

Evaluation Center

12402 NE Marx St. – Bldg #3
Portland, OR 97230

MECP Staff Information

NAMETITLEPHONE & EMAIL

Jeanett Sealy
Director
EI/ECSE Program & Region 6
ext. 4621
jeanett_sealy@ddsd40.org

Julie Schweigert
Associate Director
EI/ECSE
ext. 4699
julie_schweigert@ddsd40.org

Kevin Anderson
Program Administrator
PPS, NE 33rd down and over to SE 72nd
ext. 4623
kevin_anderson@ddsd40.org
David AndrewsProgram Administrator
Parkrose and DDSD, and families experiencing homelessness
ext. 4624
david_andrews@ddsd40.org
Mariana RochaProgram Administrator
Gresham-Barlow, Centennial, Corbett
ext. 1874
mariana_rocha@ddsd40.org
Devon KeasProgram Administrator
Early Childhood Special Education Classrooms
ext. 8053
devon_keas@ddsd40.org
Shannon Raybold Program Administrator
PPS, West of 72nd for SE, All SW, All NW except Linnton, Riverdale
ext. 1821
shannon_raybold@ddsd40.org
Cami StevensonProgram Administrator
PPS, West of NE 33rd and Linnton Community Center
ext. 4629
cami_stevenson@ddsd40.org
Ashleigh Walters Program Administrator
Reynolds School District
ext. 4656
ashleigh_walters@ddsd40.org
Susanne Hardt
Program Administrator
Early Childhood Special Education Classrooms
ext. 8503
susanne_hardt@ddsd40.org