Student Services

David Douglas Student Services provides or oversees:

• Special Education Services• Flight Team
• 504 Plans• PBIS
• McKinney-Vento Act, Homeless Student Supports• Transition services
• Child Find• Tutoring for homebound students
• Counselors• Early Childhood and Kindergarten

Contact Us:

Student Services Office

Main Line: 503-261-8209
Fax: 503-261-0131

Administration

Mary Pearson – Director | mary_pearson@ddsd40.org

Florence Protopapas – Assistant Director | 503-261-8238 | florence_protopapas@ddsd40.org

Sarah Altig – Special Education Program Administrator | 503-256-6524 | sarah_altig@ddsd40.org

Leslie Jones – Secretary | 503-261-8209 | leslie_jones@ddsd40.org

TBD – Clerk | 503-256-6500 x4458 | wendy_reed@ddsd40.org

Michelle Aldous – Clerk | 503-256-6500 x5205 | michelle_aldous@ddsd40.org

Teresa Pred – Clerk | 503-256-6500 x5214 | teresa_pred@ddsd40.org

Student Services TOSA

Jon Archer | 503-256-6500 x3616 | jon_archer@ddsd40.org

Amy Ballard | 503-256-6500 x5216 | amy_ballard@ddsd40.org

Amy Boothby | 503-256-6500 x5217 | amy_boothby@ddsd40.org

Kristi Buck | 503-256-6500 x1721 | kristi_buck@ddsd40.org