Student Services

COVID Recovery Letter – Sept. 13, 2021

David Douglas Student Services provides or oversees:

• Special Education Services • PBIS
• 504 Plans • Transition services
• McKinney-Vento Act, Homeless Student Supports • Tutoring for homebound students
• Child Find • SUN
• Counselors • Early Childhood and Kindergarten
• Flight Team

Contact Info:

Main Office Line: 503-261-8209
Fax: 503-261-0131

Administration:

Mary Pearson – Director | mary_pearson@ddsd40.org

Florence Protopapas – Assistant Director | 503-261-8238 | florence_protopapas@ddsd40.org

Leslie Jones – Secretary | 503-261-8209 | leslie_jones@ddsd40.org

Wendy Reed – Clerk | 503-256-6500 x4458 | wendy_reed@ddsd40.org

Student Services TOSA:

Jon Archer | 503-256-6500 x3616 | jon_archer@ddsd40.org

Amy Ballard | 503-256-6500 x5216 amy_ballard@ddsd40.org

Amy Boothby | 503-256-6500 x5217 amy_boothby@ddsd40.org

Kristi Buck | 503-256-6500 x1721 kristi_buck@ddsd40.org