Board Members

Current School Board Members:

Position 1:
Donna Barber
Member

Ana del Rocio
Since 2018 / Current Term Expires 2019
Director
Portland Leadership Foundation
donna_barber@ddouglas.k12.or.us
Position 2:
Stephanie D. Stephens
Member

Stephanie D. Stephens
Since 2017 / Current Term Expires 2021
Organizational Development Director
Unite Oregon
503-849-0569
stephanie_stephens@ddouglas.k12.or.us
Position 3:
Christine Larsen
Member

Christine Larsen
Since 2013 / Current Term Expires 2021
Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Oregon Clinical & Translational Research Institute (OCTRI) OHSU
christine_larsen@ddouglas.k12.or.us 

Position 4:
Bryce Anderson
Member

Bryce Anderson
Since 2013 / Current Term Expires 2019
Branch Manager / Registered Principal
Crown Capital Securities, L.P.
503-760-7833
bryce_anderson@ddouglas.k12.or.us 

Position 5:
Kyle Riggs
Member

Kyle Riggs
Since 2012 / Current Term Expires 2019
Vice President for Operations and Personnel
Just Sports
kyle_riggs@ddouglas.k12.or.us
Position 6:
Andrea Valderrama
Vice Chair

Andrea Valderrama
Since 2016 / Current Term Expires 2021
Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Mayor Ted Wheeler
andrea_valderrama@ddouglas.k12.or.us
Position 7:
Frieda J. Christopher
Chair

Frieda J. Christopher
Since 1991 / Current Term Expires 2019
Chief Administrative Officer – Retired
Cramer Fish Sciences
503-254-6369
frieda_christopher@ddouglas.k12.or.us